Happy Anniversary!


If you believe in destiny then you have know that things happen when they are meant to be. Things happen for reasons beyond human comprehension.  That is how I met someone. Out of the blue I meet this perfect stranger three years back, on this day, and today he is an integral part of me. The reality remains if you are meant to love each other and be with each other, it will happen. That’s the power of destiny.  Love always wins.  Love is important and only it counts.

Words are just not enough to tell you how much you mean to me and how much I need you by my side, all my life. You have touched my life in ways others can’t even think of. Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, falling in love with you was beyond my control!

Three glorious years of our relationship and I have cherished every single moment of it. In these three  years together we’ve shared so many things. I hope this anniversary brings us, a wish that love, laughter, joy, contentment will be ours to share throughout the years ahead of us! Thanks sweetheart for every teeny-weeny thing you have done to make me so happy. The more I know you, the more I love you. Happy Anniversary once again!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Happy Anniversary 🙂
    Wish you lots n lots of happiness…
    and keep smiling always…

  2. @A
    Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

