Happy Mother’s Day


On the occassion of Mother’s day, I was just reflecting at the kind of relationship I share with my mom and realized that it’s one of the most beautiful and treasured relationships of my life.  Ever since my childhood what I remember of her is a strong, independent, vibrant, outgoing, beautiful woman and just as Abraham Lincoln said – “All that I am or ever hope to be, I owe to my angel Mother”. Not being of the kind who would be afraid of what others think, she has always given me the freedom to follow my dreams and how much do I thank her it’s not going to be enough for all what she has done for us – the sacrifices, the hard work, the efforts – there are far too many things she has done for us. So here Mummy.. YOU ARE THE BEST and a very HAPPY MOTHER”S DAY

Happy Mother’s Day to my mother and anyone who is a mom, will be a mom, wants to be a mom, is like a mom, was a mom, has a mom, or had a mom:  Happy Mother’s Day!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. mother is like a god but I love my mather more than god.

Leave a Reply

