I have been Tagged


 I have been tagged by my good friend, Moid…and here is my take:

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it?
One on the back of my hand..the cause..is a real long story!!!

2. What does your phone look like?
Like a Sony Ericsson W710i.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

White paint.

4. What is your current desktop picture?
Nothing..just plain black….had been feeling low…hence..but will change today cos i feel great!! 🙂

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?
Nopes..not at all….!!

6. What do you want more than anything right now?
To be with someone special….

7. What time were you born?
11:55 a.m. to be precise….

8. Are your parents still together?

Though far apart ..but I know their souls are together…

9. Last person who made you cry?

Not a person..but the situation..

10. What is you favorite perfume/cologne?

Don’t use any!!! So don’t have a favorite ..but really like the the smell of rains after a scorching day!!

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?
Any will do..as long as they are honest!!

12. What are you listening to?
The spooky noises the wind is making….

13. Do you get scared of the dark?
Nah….

14. Do you like pain killers?
I like to keep away from medecines…of all kind…!!

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Not at all…!! Ask my special someone..n he wil tell…it all..!

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
Crunchy Ferrero-Rochers….

17. Who was the last person you made mad?
My brother….but that’s routine….!!

18. Is anyone in love with you?
Yep….n am I lucky….!!!

n here I am passing on the “legacy” (as per Moid) to Naved

8 thoughts on “I have been Tagged

  1. Now Fargz, u got lotz of answering to do… on the “special someone” finding mention once too often on this post 🙂 Waiting for more updates from u…

  2. @ Moid
    I know ..i know…couldnt help…answerd v honestly ..n abt the special someone…..like to keep things under wraps…but tats Fargz!!! 😛

  3. Pingback: more of me! « Words from me…

  4. hey good to know more about u. 🙂

  5. …n u know wat.. i m enjoying this being tagged stuff! 😛

  6. @ Naved

    hmmm i know you like to talk about yourself!!! 😛

  7. How many of these tagging games are going around in the world. Too many I guess

  8. Hi, You have changed the theme, nice look as ur blog posts …

Leave a Reply

