Rainbow – Nature’s own Spectacular Light Show


It’s wonderful to sit on the 15th floor and gaze at the beautiful sky.. once in a while..a clear picturesque view ..not blocked by other high-rises, the concrete jungle on one side and greenery on the other…work really relaxes me these days!!

Concrete Jungle

Overlooking Hooghly

Today what I saw….was just amazing ..a full rainbow..the kind of rainbow which I had seen in pictures and the ones I used to draw as a kid. My heart leapt up when I beheld the rainbow in the sky. I was so excited that just couldn’t stop myself from shouting out..and disturbing the others..and withing seconds all were beholding nature’s light show in awe!! The day finally gave me another view of a very beautiful sky and I just couldn’t resist but capture the beauty!!

And here presenting it in a slideshow form.

Somewhere over the rainbow, skies are blue, and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true.

Leave a Reply

