The ABC Tagging Game


Heard about the blog tag game, it sounds like fun…has been around for long …but no one tagged me 😦 who cares…?? I can always start my own game….!!! 😛

The basic concept is to write a post about yourself and list five things that people commonly do not know about you. Then tag 5 other bloggers with the same task. But this one is a different game..it’s the ABC tagging game ..You gotta answer the questions below staring with letter of the alphabets..kinda fun…

I have chosen to pass this torch onto the following blogger friends – Moid, Naved, Vikram, Sunrise, and ..ok no 5th blogger friend I have and since am not following any of the rules of the game..then might as well break this one too!!!

So here I am giving it a shot!!

A – Available/Single?
Single but not available!! 😛

B – Best Friend?
Me, myself….but I do have some very good friends!

C – Cake or Pie?
Cake! Chocolate cake…anytime!!!

D – Drink Of Choice?
Chilled Lemonade 😀

E – Essential Item You Use Everyday?
Toothbrush 😀

F – Favorite Color?
White, Black n yes PINK.

G – Gems or Eclairs?
Eclairs…ummm I love the chewy stuff!!!

H – Hometown?
Kolkata (Calcutta)

I – Indulgence?
Chocolat!!! yum..yum..yummy!!!

J – January Or February?
January, c’mon it brings in the new year and for some very personal reasons…!!

K – Kids & Their Names?
At least 2, 🙂 ….too early to think about their names!!!

L – Life Is Incomplete Without?
Love..okay am I getting senti n emotional..fine ..there are whole lots of things…it’s a materialistic world afterall!!

M – Marriage date?
no time for this one…

N – Number Of Siblings?
Two

O – Oranges Or Apples?
Both….! 🙂

P – Phobias/Fears?
Lemme think … to be honest – Exams n Ghosts..really even now get nightmares about them!!! 😯

Q – Favorite Quote?
It’s a personal gyan I keep giving to others..”Take life as it comes”!!

R – Reason to Smile?
Some people think I got a great smile…..not a 1000-watt smile..but they say its sweet!!! 🙂

S – Season?
Winter!! Only if it snowed here toooo in Calcutta!!

T – Tag 3 or 4 people?
Moid, Naved, Vikram….Sunrise

U – Unknown Fact About Me?
If it’s unknown..it’s better kept a secret!!! 😛

V – Vegetable you don’t like?
All Cucurbits …..yucks…they r so watery…!!

W – Worst Habit?
Watching TV. 😦

X – X-rays You’ve Had?
None yet!! Thank God…..!

Y – Your Favorite Food?
Not the typical..home-cooked food..I do like food served at some restaurants more than my ghar ka khaana!!

Z – Zodiac Sign?
Leo (Rooooaaaaaaaar!!!)

4 thoughts on “The ABC Tagging Game

  1. Pingback: My ABCs! « Words from me…

  2. Have put up the post without any answer. will answer in a day or sorry for delay

  3. Pingback: The ABC Tagging Game « Circadian Rhythms™

Leave a Reply

