What melts your heart?


I think I will go mad this way…the more I try not to think..the more I think of someone and in the process end up missing him tooo much…. and am reminded of all those nicey things he says n does.. and what does it end in….I start putting down my thoughts and another post is ready!!!

Don’t know about others, but had never ever thought I would be so much deep in love. Never even dreamt that there would be someone so special in my life who will melt my heart with his liquefying actions or words. At that moment I feel rising a bit more towards love. There are these phrases you know which make me go weak in my knees when I hear them. I know, to others, it may be just simple statements… …but to me..they are really treasured words!! And as I am going through these awful days..with him away…I m reminded of it all ..here are a few..which really makes me swoon!! And as I am going through these awful days..with him away…I m reminded of it all ..here are a few..which really makes me swoon!!

  • Melting Heart“U r d one responsible 4 me becoming an insomniac.
  • “U r an integral part of my life”
  • “U r my heart”
  • “U have become a habit”
  • “I need you”
  • “I m missing u so msging u”
  • “I miss you.”

and the most important one

  • Just wanted to say one more thing: _ ____ ___

oh those three sweet words…you wont know the feeling until you hear it from your sweetie!!

So what is it that get your knees weak. Care to share??

2 thoughts on “What melts your heart?

  1. U r a lucky girl. 🙂

  2. i still remember those sweet movements dat v spend together and laugh and cry at them as dat person is no more wid me. i still miss him a loooooooot. his absence hurt me like hell, i wish he was here wid me. sometimes i wonder dat all those words he told 2 me,were they all fake. those precious words means a loot 2 me but not 2 him. i just wish if he could come back 2 me.
    i just hate him nw 2 make fake promises
    he is a bastard.
    I HATE HIM

Leave a Reply

