iPhone – Live Demo


iPhone combines three products — a revolutionary mobile phone, a widescreen iPod with touch controls, and a breakthrough Internet communications device with desktop-class email, web browsing, maps, and searching — into one small and lightweight handheld device. iPhone also introduces an entirely new user interface based on a large multi-touch display and pioneering new software, letting you control everything with just your fingers. It is supposed to usher in an era of software power and sophistication never before seen in a mobile device, completely redefining what you can do on a mobile phone.

Yes, we all have read and heard about it but here is the live demo of THE PHONE:

Real cool phone to have !!!

Hey I promise to be a good girl this year, so do I hear someone (I promise no pulling legs, laughing at all your PJs, however stupid and senseless they be, ooops..I take back my words) ready to gift it to me for Christmas, oh Christmas is too far off how about my B’day!! 😉

4 thoughts on “iPhone – Live Demo

  1. u sure u want this one……i dont mind…naved ka dil bahut bada hai.. i can call up someone in blore(u c make a STD call) n order it for u. 8)
    btw, nice fascinating phone… but i think it lacks a few essential things…tat wud drive me towards it… i think costs something around 24k.

  2. @ navedz
    no no..you can save your money to be spent in the STD call n better spend it on the phone n gift it to me!!! 😛
    n e ways u wanted me to get a new a phone!!!

  3. If I get my hand on that, I will not be gifting it to any one 😛

  4. @ Vikram

    as expected from such a selfish person as you!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

