It’s Christmas!!!


Finally changed my theme. As I was browsing the WordPress Themes I came across “Vermillion Christmas” theme and how I wished I could have it on my blog. And today morning, voila..my wish came true..it was featured on WordPress and without wasting another second.. I switched to it. I just love it..it just sets the Christmas mood to full swing. Added this Sonific Songspot widget too to my sidebar and have this all time favorite “We Wish You A Merry Christmas” as the featured song. And if you are wondering how to get it on your blog. .. well WordPress gives you a step-by-step instructions with screenshots for your aid. So go ahead add one to yours too.

So as the song plays….

christmas.gif

“I wish you a Merry Christmas. ..

I wish you a Merry Christmas….I wish you a Merry Christmas!!”

3 thoughts on “It’s Christmas!!!

  1. wow! this is cool…. specially the song that plays! u got sense for good choice!

  2. @navedz
    Thank u..thank u..so u still had doubts about my choice or what??

  3. nothing like tat… its just tat i noticed it here!

Leave a Reply

